Smile

Remember always to smile. There is always someone who has it worse than you. Appreciate all the little things cause you don’t know when your time is up. I am only 31 and I have seen a stranger take his last breath right in front of me. Still to this day I still see his face in my head. Blood on my hands that I could do nothing about. Don’t get me wrong . I wouldn’t change it for anything in the world. I also wonder could we have been friends. I just think what if I got there earlier. Could I have done something more. The answer I know is no. Cause it was his time to go, but the thought is always there. So smile that you wake up with a roof,shoes, a car, or even a Family. Not everybody has all the little things in their life. Smile that you have air in your lungs. Be thoughtful and sincere to others less fortunate than you. Try to make someone smile. It will make you feel better. I hope this inspires whoever reads this.

Robert 62 Motley

Leave a Reply

