Being Blessed

All the bad things I have done in my youth and as a young adult . I never thought I would make it past 18. I just want everyone to know I am so grateful that Angela my guardian (ANGEL) was sent to me. Cause only God knows where I would be today without her loving spirit. I know this and I have so much respect for this woman who puts up with a man like me. Everyone forgets to be thankful sometimes. I just can’t believe we have been married for 11 years. Every morning I pinch myself when I wake up. I just am in disbelief that I have a woman and 2 great boys. As a husband and a father . I will do whatever it takes to make sure they have what they need . All the Love that they can handle. Men don’t be a shame to hug,kiss, or tell your family you love them. Don’t let your pride of bull crap get in the way. I Love You Angela . This is my story for the day. Happy Holidays .

Robert 62 Motley

Leave a Reply

